Club Records 1980-2004

The Club retains full records of games from 1947 up to 1980, however the amount of time required to compile a full list of player records from this period is too difficult to complete at this stage. If any player requires any information from this period the club will endeavour to obtain the details for them.

A full list of all players who have played for Lisarow Ourimbah Cricket Club since 1980 up to the 2003/2004 Season has been complied. This list has the total number of games, runs, wickets and catches each player has made.

In addition a short list of players who have played more than 100 games, scored more than 2000 runs, taken 100 wickets and taken more than 50 catches has also been complied.

The following players hold the overall club record for the period from 1980 – 2004:

Most Games                  Alan Waite                 239

Most Runs                     Bruce Davies             4082

Most Wickets                John Davidson          268

Most Catches                Robert Forster          147